• DEVA Vegan/Vegetarian GLUCOSAMINE - 90 Tablets

DEVA™ Nutrition introduces 100% vegan, animal-free glucosamine. DEVA Glucosamine is made from corn whereas most other glucosamine products are made from shellfish or other animals. Other ingredients used in DEVA Glucosamine are either plant or mineral based making DEVA glucosamine truly vegan, 100% vegetarian. Don't worry!, You'll never have to wonder "Is this really vegan? Is it really vegetarian like they say?" To clear all the question marks you may have in your mind, we put our products through the detailed and strict certification process of the Vegan Society, the non-profit organization that actually invented the word "vegan".

As a key ingredient in cartilage, glucosamine plays an important role in good joint health. Studies indicate that glucosamine provides the building blocks for constructing cartilage. Our Vegan Glucosamine is perfect for senior citizens, weekend athletes, or anyone desiring extra nutritional support for cartilage and joints. DEVA Glucosamine is great for people with shellfish-allergies who would like to benefit from glucosamine.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

DEVA Vegan/Vegetarian GLUCOSAMINE - 90 Tablets

  • Brand: Deva
  • Product Code: 895634000010
  • Reward Points: 22
  • Availability: Pre-Order
  • £12.95

  • Ex Tax: £10.79
  • Price in reward points: 1295